My 2015 favourite Images

2015 was the year I ventured into proper photography-using a Digital Single Lens Reflex (DSLR) camera. Naturally, I continued to focus on birds, especially sunbirds while occasionally taking a click or two at butterflies and other insects. It has been a good year. I would like to thank all who took time to follow my blog Kenyan Bird and all who liked my Facebook page Evans Kosgei Photography.

I now bring you some of my favourite images of 2015.  A calendar based on them is in the offing. Have yourselves a colourful 2016, won’t you?

NB: Click on an image and scroll through for better viewing

 

Leave a Reply

